Back to All Events

Free Live Webinar: LiquidBiopsy for peripheral monitoring

In this Thermo Fisher Scientific webinar, Cynvenio's Dr. Paul Dempsey will discuss how the LiquidBiopsy™ Platform was used in a breast cancer research study to evaluate epithelial tumor cells and tumor cells in epithelial mesenchymal transition (EMT) from circulating tumor cells (CTCs), cell-free DNA (cfDNA) and solid tissue samples.

Title:

“A rare cell isolation platform that enables next-generation sequence analysis of circulating tumor cells and circulating tumor DNA”

Date:

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Time:

Session 1: 7:00 a.m. PT (10:00 a.m. ET / 3:00 p.m. GMT)
Session 2: 9:00 a.m. PT (12:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. GMT)

Presented by Thermo Fisher Scientific.